Simmer's Garden
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review 9OpRlBHYou must be registered and logged in to download and to access links and special content.
Welcome to Simmer's Garden! Like our Facebook page, follow our Twitter page, and Tumblr page to stay informed with all our latest important notifications... Happy birthday to all our Simmer's Gardeners with a November birthday! We hope you have your best birthdays ever! Autumn Blessings to you!

Be Encouraged Today
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review CrU2Jtw
Latest topics
Gobble GobbleYesterday at 6:52 pmCindaLove
The Thanksgiving SongSun Nov 22, 2020 3:02 pmCindaLove
RevolutionaryThu Nov 19, 2020 6:50 pmCindaLove
Hello!Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:13 amSeptemberSimsForum
Staff Online
Simmer’s Garden Staff
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Pf4NgC2
Site Owner
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review E6DbMY4
Simmer’s Garden Creator

Affiliates
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review FQxHJH3
Forumotion Affiliates
Disclaimer
This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with Electronic Arts, or its licensors. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Electronic Arts Inc., and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.
Like & Follow Us
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review CZmvDwC
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review AHyEfai
Latest Releases
*Click Pics*
**Free**
Updated
December 2018

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review 0WiIZgt
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review DocN9nW

Go down
CindaLove
CindaLove
Administration
Administration
Female

Pisces Posts : 4711
Reputation : 878
Join date : 2015-05-16
Age : 54
https://www.thesimmersgarden.com

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Empty LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review

on Fri Nov 22, 2019 12:32 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)

_________________
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review LYvClRw
CindaLove
CindaLove
Administration
Administration
Female

Pisces Posts : 4711
Reputation : 878
Join date : 2015-05-16
Age : 54
https://www.thesimmersgarden.com

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review

on Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:33 pm
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review LYvClRw
BBdoll3
BBdoll3
Moderation
Moderation
Female

Scorpio Posts : 1389
Reputation : 756
Join date : 2015-08-22
Age : 74

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review

on Fri Nov 22, 2019 11:09 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Hum! Not really impressed. Donno why, but once again, I'm gonna hold off for now. I don't have many Teens ready for the College deal. Heck, I don't even have many Toddlers, except at Cinda's house cause she likes WoooWhoooin all of the time. bounce lol2 lol2 I'm still working on my BBdoll3 World, so don't have much time to play my game right now.

Have you loaded the new pack? I think "P" had his pre-ordered, so be curious to see how he likes it.

_________________
 


LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review 1kcpod8



LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review FVyssnJ
CindaLove
CindaLove
Administration
Administration
Female

Pisces Posts : 4711
Reputation : 878
Join date : 2015-05-16
Age : 54
https://www.thesimmersgarden.com

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review

on Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:27 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:I don't have many Teens ready for the College deal.  Heck, I don't even have many Toddlers, except at Cinda's house cause she likes WoooWhoooin all of the time.  bounce  lol2  lol2  

giggle  hilarious  hilarious  hysterical


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:Have you loaded the new pack?  I think "P" had his pre-ordered, so be curious to see how he likes it.

I've watched a few gameplay videos on it and I'm not that impressed with it, either. It actually looks a little confusing and definitely not satisfying to play to me. I completely lost interest in the Sim 4 altogether a while back and have long been back with my first love.heartpump

I haven't heard a peep from P all week, so I take it he must like it.

_________________
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review LYvClRw
BBdoll3
BBdoll3
Moderation
Moderation
Female

Scorpio Posts : 1389
Reputation : 756
Join date : 2015-08-22
Age : 74

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review

on Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:59 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
I was thinking the same thing.  Seems like too much to try to remember as far as getting them thru classes. etc...  And that Robot being able to have connects with a human.?.?  Okay, kinda 'freaky' if you ask me.  Shocked  Mad   giggle I'll just wait - Again!  Seems like they are just throwing anything out there just to get us to buy the game, or should I say, they can't figure out what to put in the game anymore, so they came up with the Robot/Human thang... Mad .  

_________________
 


LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review 1kcpod8



LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review FVyssnJ
CindaLove
CindaLove
Administration
Administration
Female

Pisces Posts : 4711
Reputation : 878
Join date : 2015-05-16
Age : 54
https://www.thesimmersgarden.com

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review

on Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 pm
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote: And that Robot being able to have connects with a human.?.?  Okay, kinda 'freaky' if you ask me.  Shocked  Mad    giggle  


Sims have been able to woohoo with servos since The Sims 2. I agree it's creepy, but it can't be creepier than sims woohooing with and giving birth to ghosts. The creep factor is pretty high with that one... afraid

_________________
LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review LYvClRw
Sponsored content

LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Discover University Review

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum