Simmer's Garden
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! M3YoKgmYou must be registered and logged in to download and to access links and special content.
Welcome to Simmer's Garden! Like our Facebook page, follow our Twitter page, and Tumblr page to stay informed with all our latest important notifications... Happy birthday to all our Simmer's Gardeners with a December birthday! We hope you have your best birthdays ever! Autumn Blessings to you!

Be Encouraged Today
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! CrU2Jtw
Latest topics
Thanksgiving DayThu Nov 26, 2020 1:46 pmCindaLove
Gobble GobbleWed Nov 25, 2020 6:52 pmCindaLove
The Thanksgiving SongSun Nov 22, 2020 3:02 pmCindaLove
RevolutionaryThu Nov 19, 2020 6:50 pmCindaLove
Hello!Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:13 amSeptemberSimsForum
Staff Online
Simmer’s Garden Staff
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! Pf4NgC2
Site Owner
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! E6DbMY4
Simmer’s Garden Creator

Affiliates
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! FQxHJH3
Forumotion Affiliates
Disclaimer
This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with Electronic Arts, or its licensors. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Electronic Arts Inc., and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.
Like & Follow Us
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! CZmvDwC
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! AHyEfai
Latest Releases
*Click Pics*
**Free**
Updated
December 2018

Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! 0WiIZgt
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! DocN9nW

Go down
BBdoll3
BBdoll3
Moderation
Moderation
Female

Scorpio Posts : 1389
Reputation : 756
Join date : 2015-08-22
Age : 74

Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! Empty Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review!

on Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:31 pm

_________________
 


Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! 1kcpod8



Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! FVyssnJ
BBdoll3
BBdoll3
Moderation
Moderation
Female

Scorpio Posts : 1389
Reputation : 756
Join date : 2015-08-22
Age : 74

Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! Empty Re: Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review!

on Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:50 pm
I watched this video, and I think  scratch  I'm gonna pass on this one also.  It seems sorta 'boring'...  whistle  [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], what you think about it, do you like it?  I got bored just watching what happens in the game.   Cinda, what's your thoughts?

_________________
 


Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! 1kcpod8



Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! FVyssnJ
CindaLove
CindaLove
Administration
Administration
Female

Pisces Posts : 4717
Reputation : 879
Join date : 2015-05-16
Age : 54
https://www.thesimmersgarden.com

Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! Empty Re: Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review!

on Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Though the world is beautiful (the trees are breathtaking when covered with snow), the gameplay is pretty shallow as usual, what you see is what you get. They have a very talented graphic artist, as you can tell the artist put a lot of loving care and detail into the past 3 worlds. EA must think that alone is enough to make a good game, but they are seriously wrong about that... No
That said, I would definitely wait until the price comes down on it because there may be something you might actually like about it, being an sims occult fan. Smile

_________________
Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! LYvClRw
Sponsored content

Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review! Empty Re: Sims 4 Realm of Magic Review!

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum