Simmer's Garden
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review M3YoKgmYou must be registered and logged in to download and to access links and special content.
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review FCPavb3 Welcome to Simmer's Garden! LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review JRRDTEM Like our Facebook page, follow our Twitter page, and Tumblr page to stay informed with all our latest important notifications... LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review L60hAFx Happy birthday to our following Simmer's Gardeners for the month of December: December 7 - CivicChanel, quskaa, December 9 - Snootyallie, December 13 - jewels, December 17 - blackbeauti, December 18 - Toniad31, December 20 - idiotmilk, Nancy01905, December 26 - elvisgrace, December 28 - Blossyxo, Flutterby, mrcsthernr, and December 30 - cleona aura, ovelyssnova. We hope you have your best birthdays ever! LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review MRUzEbb Summer Blessings to you! LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review KZaoAaG

Be Encouraged Today
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review CrU2Jtw
Staff Online
Simmer’s Garden Staff
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review Pf4NgC2
Site Owner
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review E6DbMY4
Simmer’s Garden Creator

Affiliates
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review JIpASX3 LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review Fnpd6hJ
Forumotion Affiliates
Disclaimer
This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with Electronic Arts, or its licensors. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Electronic Arts Inc., and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.
Like & Follow Us
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review CZmvDwC
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review AHyEfai
Latest Releases
*Click Pics*
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review 3NTpK5T
**Free**
Updated
December 2018
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review E6DbMY4

LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review E6DbMY4
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review E6DbMY4
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review IyptaL4
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review E6DbMY4
LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review T3IUftX


Share
Go down
CindaLove
CindaLove
Administration
Administration
Female

Pisces Posts : 4055
Reputation : 754
Join date : 2015-05-16
Age : 53
https://www.thesimmersgarden.com

LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review Empty LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review

on Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:05 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
BBdoll3
BBdoll3
Moderation
Moderation
Female

Scorpio Posts : 1267
Reputation : 641
Join date : 2015-08-22
Age : 73

LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review

on Mon Jul 01, 2019 3:17 am
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Great Review!  Maybe I'll wait next time as suggested, just to get an Honest update from someone other than EA.  They're  trying to sale the product, so naturally they won't say anything negative.  I was thinking about waiting this time, but I loved the new building stuff and items, so that basically sold me for sure.  Oh well,  that's okay.

_________________
 LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review WEvsbGv


LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review 11MbC8q
CindaLove
CindaLove
Administration
Administration
Female

Pisces Posts : 4055
Reputation : 754
Join date : 2015-05-16
Age : 53
https://www.thesimmersgarden.com

LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review

on Mon Jul 01, 2019 12:59 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
You can count on LGR to give honest reviews. I've always used his reviews in my decisions whether or not I want to buy a new pack. He's been doing Sims reviews for years now and because of his brutally honest reviews, several years ago EA stopped sending him free games like they do all the Sim Youtubers, but he doesn't care. That's why this review was later than everyone elses'. He just says what everyone else is thinking. This new "Maxis" (the original Maxis was dissolved 3 years ago and now Sims Studio is using the Maxis name.) is so lazy and complacent and sometimes with an attitude that they just don't take constructive criticism that well. I downloaded it and played it for about ten minutes and thought, "Is that it?" and put it away. Sure, the world is beautiful and the build items are really nice but it's lacking so much in gameplay that it doesn't deserve EP status. As a matter of fact, the Simming Community has evidence that it was originally supposed to be a game pack but they changed it for a money-grab. No That's why they gave the base game away for free, in hopes of suckering in naive newcomers into buying this yet another sub-par pack...
Mad

BBdoll3
BBdoll3
Moderation
Moderation
Female

Scorpio Posts : 1267
Reputation : 641
Join date : 2015-08-22
Age : 73

LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review

on Mon Jul 01, 2019 1:11 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Well, I will watch for his review the next time.  Like you say, "He is very honest!"  Thanks for sharing, hun.

_________________
 LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review WEvsbGv


LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review 11MbC8q
Sponsored content

LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review Empty Re: LGR - The Sims 4 Island Living Review

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum